How Are We Doing?

We would like to know how we are doing in our customer’s eyes. We try to do our best, on our own, to craft an amazing experience for all our customers, but really we can only do so much, and that is why we have created this page.

We want you to be able to leave feedback about our company, and we want you to know that we will see it and so will our other customers and potential customers. If you loved everything that we did, then shout it from the mountaintops, if we left something to be desired, then let us know so that we can make Kia of Norwood an even better dealership in the future.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Morales 11 Apr 2015
Great service and even better employees! Made my car buying experience wonderful. Car is in great condition and the price is awesome! I would shop here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
john 02 Apr 2015
Great experience, Received a very fair price on 2016 Sorrento, Travis, and his manager Ronnie and Sarah were all great! Highly recommend Norwood Central Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda R., Needham, MA 01 Apr 2015
recently purchased a car from Kia of Norwood and found them to be great.  I was nervous about buying a used car so went to many dealerships and looked at many cars but in the end decided I should go with them because I trusted them and they seemed fair and honest.  The whole experience was a good ...one.  Darwin was my sales contact and he was also great.  They are not pushy at all and really try to work to put you in a car that will make you happy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
mpringle 23 Feb 2015
After working with another Kia dealership that I did not feel was willing to work with me on a deal I reached out to Central Kia and dealt with my salesman Jean over the phone. He worked well with me after a couple miscommunications between the 2 of us and got me a really good deal on a new Kia Sore...nto. My wife and I were in the market for an SUV and thanks to Jean we walked away with exactly what we wanted. We went in and all they had was a silver car but we requested the dark cherry. Within a few minutes Jean was able to locate the exact car that I requested and was able to get it for me in a few days. I was so satisfied that I have been recommending not only Central Kia but Jean as well. Very satisfied with my experience as well as my car. When my lease is up I am sure to be back for another. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy P., Boston, MA 15 Dec 2014
I took my car in for a check on the battery and was immediately happy with the friendly check-in by Matt. So much so that I even commented to my husband that the gentleman was very nice. Unfortunately, my car was in much more need than just a battery. Front and rear brakes. :( Right before Christmas... over a grand going  on a CC. But Matt was still very nice on the phone and empathetic. I said go ahead and do it, as obviously it's a safety issue. He seemed to really feel bad giving me such bad news and offered to try and find a way to help me out. It did end up being less than I thought, they got it all done the same day, gave it a wash, threw in some new wipers, and were just as pleasant when I returned to pick it up. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
KIA SPORTAGE 2012 02 Dec 2014
JEAN WAS AND IS A WONDERFUL SALES PERSON, HE MADE SURE I GOT ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED REGARDING ANY QUESTIONS I HAD....HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES, THANKS TO HIS HELP TODAY IM DRIVING MY NEW CAR...THANK YOU JEAN I'M REALLY ENJOYING MY NEW CAR...LOOK FORWARD TO DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH ...CENTRAL KIA... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 30 Nov 2014
I had previously visited a different kia dealer attempting to purchase a car and that was a terrible experience with poor customer service. While I thought about going to a non kia dealer, I thought I'd give a different location a try; I'm glad I did. Jean was great. Quite thorough reviewing details... about the car (moreso than the other dealer even attempted). He was straight and to the point - which I appreciated. He didn't waste my time and we made the purchase the same day. His humor was also great; made the experience enjoyable. I'd recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms.Love 24 Nov 2014
Jean Mary Dechamps was very professional and polite. Charming man, and very helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Y., Boston, MA 22 Nov 2014
Okay, here is how my first visit to Central  Kia Service went. I was able to schedule an oil change instantly on the sane day. They allowed me to wait for my car, too.  The service writer didn't try to push me with more service items then I ordered. I really appreciated this and I don't li...ke dealerships that try to load up more service items on your work order. My car was done in a short period of time and I was told that it was parked outside. The surprise of the day was that the Central  technician washed my car and vacuumed it at no charge. I thought this was a real winner for customer service. Kudos to Central KIA. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Holbrook 30 Oct 2014
My salesman name was Jean Deschamps and he was very professional and went above and beyond to help us ,because of him we will be recommending Central Kia to everyone looking for a car, He was patient He listened and answer all the questions we had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.